Patient Reviews

Reviews for ART Vision

Patient Reviews

Our skilled team is confident about the quality of our individualized care. We firmly believe that once you have visited ART Vision, you will become a member of our family forever. However, we also understand the impact that word of mouth has on potential future patients. We have created this section of our website for you. We hope that you will take the time to read our many five-star reviews and learn what our patients have to say about us. When you feel confident in your decision to trust us with your vision needs, contact a member of our team so that we can schedule your consultation. We look forward to exceeding your expectations.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2016

Amazing Care! - Dr. Tendler was kind and considerate. She even called my home number after surgery to see how I was doing. I don't think anyone could find a more caring doctor or facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Tendler was amazing. She was very thorough with her procedure and she had excellent bed side manner. She even texted me to see how I was doing and if I needed anything. She is an amazing asset. Glad to have her on my case! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

Cataract surgery and lens upgrade - I’m extremely pleased with my entire experience with Dr. Tendler and Vance Thompson Vision. Every person I met was extremely polite, pleasant, and for sure very competent. In addition, they have a wonderful facility. I had a great experience and great result. Dr. Tendler was fantastic as was Dr. Schmit, and all staff. Very, very pleasant and caring. I am very pleased with care provided by Dr. Tendler. The customer service at Vance Thompson is as good as I’ve ever experienced. I could not be happier with Dr. Tendler and everyone at VT Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2016

Blepharoplasty - Dr Tendler, along with every person from original exam through surgery follow up were thoroughly proactive & professional in all possible ways and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2016

I expected I would have some discussion prior to surgery with Dr. Tendler. I did have a thorough exam and consultation with an optometrist but he wasn't going to actually perform the surgery. I have excellent results so really no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2016

Amazing - I had LASIK done at Vance Thompson Vision and Dr. Tendler performed my surgery. She walked me through it every step of the way. I was very impressed with her coordination and skill. Very easy to tell that she knows what she's doing. The nurses that helped before, during, and after the surgery were very knowledgeable too. Any questions I had were answered promptly because they have so much experience. I was nervous going in, but that quickly went away after talking with Dr. Tendler and the nurses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2016

Professional every step of the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2016

Every appointment went smoothly and efficiently. My surgery was great and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2016

Cataract Surgery - Everything went very well and I was very impressed with all the Staff at Vance Thompson's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2016

Vance Thompson Vision Dr Tendler - Everyone that I encountered was very friendly and knowledgeable about their jobs. I felt that I was in good hands from day1. I would recommend them to anyone. What I can see after having cataracts removed is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2015

Cataract and vision correction done on both eyes. Perfect. I am one of the loudest cheerleaders for the doctor, staff & facility. Results were above and beyond what was promised. Recommend to everyone who has vision problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2015

Pleasant Surprises! - It's the things that I did not expect that I remember the most about my surgery experience (cataracts) with Dr. Tendler @ Vance Thompson Vision. I expected good vision outcomes and received those and then some! I did not expect every single person on her staff and surgery team (including Dr. Tendler) to welcome me with a smile on their face, in their eyes and in their voices. I did not expect to feel like I was the one and only person in the surgery center that day even though the reception area was almost full. I did not expect a great big teddy bear to hold my hand even if I WAS NOT scared - nor did I expect Dr. Tendler to come in after surgery and give me a REAL hug, smile and high five. What a pleasant surprise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2015

I love my skin! - I visited Artisan57 for a free skin consultation. The staff there spent time with me discussing my skin to determine the best products and treatment for me. I had many questions, and the staff took their time addressing each one in a way that was understandable and made me feel like my skin was important to them too. I love the products they recommended - and so does my skin! When I went in for my treatment, I had no wait time before I was prepped for my BBL and Dr.Tendler made me feel so at ease! She explained everything she was doing and calmed my nerves. I now have the best skin of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Beauty inside and out - I saw Dr. Tendler to address my skin problems in here aesthetics department Artisan 57 inside the Vance Thompson Vision building. Not only was her esthetician Abby amazing to work with, when I spoke with Dr. Tendler about my acne concerns and scaring issues from an injury she took all of my concerns into account and came up with not only a treatment plan but follow care and long term skin care for me. The change to my skin has not only changed by outside beauty but also make my feel beautiful inside and out. I have now had multiple services with Dr. Tendler and her staff. Artisan 57 is a world class medial skin care spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2015

Nice Doc - She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2015

Very happy patient! - Dr. Tendler did a fantastic job in helping me accomplish my skin care goals! After my free skin evaluation we were able to sit down and talk. I didn't feel rushed and there was no pressure to buy anything. I've been back several times and my skin has never looked better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2010

She is as beautiful inside as she is outside. Great personality and sincerely cares about your condition. I didn't know she was on the Restasis commercial until I was at my appointment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.