Patient Reviews

Reviews for ART Vision

Patient Reviews

Our skilled team is confident about the quality of our individualized care. We firmly believe that once you have visited ART Vision, you will become a member of our family forever. However, we also understand the impact that word of mouth has on potential future patients. We have created this section of our website for you. We hope that you will take the time to read our many five-star reviews and learn what our patients have to say about us. When you feel confident in your decision to trust us with your vision needs, contact a member of our team so that we can schedule your consultation. We look forward to exceeding your expectations.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr. Allison Tendler and the staff at Art Vision are THE BEST. Their approach to patient care is refreshing. They listen to me at every appointment. They discuss treatment options and are sincere in their concern for my eye health. Their facility is amazing. Everyone single member of the staff has taken the time to get to know me and greets me by name when I walk in. Dr. Tendler is an expert and has walked me through every step of the way. From someone who was scared to death of having anything done with my eyes to being given the gift of sight - Art Vision is a world class organization and we are lucky to have them here in Sioux Falls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Extraordinary facility and staff. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

The staff is so friendly and great to work with! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I am thrilled with the results of my blepharoplasty! Dr. Tendler did a great job and you can tell she really is a perfectionist. I would recommend Dr. Tendler to anyone who is considering this procedure! She even checked in with me on a Saturday to see how I was doing. Everyone at ArtVision was very friendly, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr Tendler is such a positive, happy, up-beat doctor. She makes your appointments feel more like a social visit. It is always enjoyable going to her for any kind of eye treatment. Even if it hurst a little!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I went to Art Vision because my Eye Doctor started this Clinic. Because I trust her with my eye care I followed her to her new clinic. The clinic is spacious and organized to place the customer at ease. Soothing colors and atmosphere create a comfortable setting for your eye care. Staff is very helpful and pleasant. I required some special items for my appointments and they performed them without complaints. I WILL recommend Art Vision to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I always have a fabulous experience at ART Vision! The whole team is wonderful and it’s like walking into your best friend’s place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I had previously been to Artisan for Botox in my masseter muscle due to pain (recommended by my neurologist) it made a world of difference. So I continue to get that done as well. At one of my Botox appointments I mentioned my dry eye situation. I had tried ductal plugs, numerous eye drops, cleanser for eyes, Xidra (prescription eye drops), Fish Oil supplements and no better. So I saw Dr. Tendler who recommended PRP eye drops. What a game changer! I felt immediate relief like I’ve never felt. I even put in my contacts for a whole day! For those who don’t know what PRP is. It was a blood draw and they took the plasma and made eye drops from it. They have to be refrigerated/froze and they’re a bit spendy , as insurance doesn’t cover it but they were well worth it. I’m very impressed and excited. So thankful to Dr. Tendler and Staff. They’re the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Everyone at ART Vision is wonderful and so caring. Dr Tendler is the best!! I had cataracts removed and lenses put in. It was so easy and painfree. I am so glad I did it as I can see without contacts or glasses now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Tendler did my cataract surgery for both eyes and then followed that with some laser surgery to clear some cloudiness. I highly recommend her! She's a great doctor and has a wonderful personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Awesome Staff! Prompt Follow Up! Great Location! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

The doctor and staff at ArtVision are the best. I had cataract surgery on both eyes and all went very smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Tendler and Artisian Skin & Laser! I live in Chicago but decided to fly down to Sioux Falls for an afternoon of self care and it was so worth it. I've been to many different aesthetic spas for facials & had gotten a little filler in the past but none of them compared to the excellent experience I had at Artisian. Dr. Tendler and her staff really took the time to evaluate my skin type, what I was looking for & my areas of concern. They also use advanced technology to take pictures that analyze your skin and problem areas. It was pretty incredible to see the before/after pictures too! I had the Silk Peel Facial and am loving the results! One of the best things about this particular facial is that it exfoliates your skin while getting all the junk out but you don't peel or have any redness after and there's no downtime needed. I also had Dr. Tendler do a little filler to help fill out my cheek area and temples. She did the best job of anyone I've gone to and I will never go anywhere else for any type of cosmetic injectable! I've been to places before where they tend to be overly aggressive with what they want to do and I've ended up feeling pressured into doing more than what I wanted/needed. Dr. Tendler understood my conservative nature and I was very comfortable with what she recommended and what we decided to do. I LOVE the results!! Another huge bonus is the fact that she is a board certified ophthalmologist and I felt very safe with her injecting me. The spa/clinic is beautiful and the staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease the entire time. I highly recommend Dr. Tendler & the entire staff at Artisian Skin & Laser! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.