Patient Reviews

Reviews for ART Vision

Patient Reviews

Our skilled team is confident about the quality of our individualized care. We firmly believe that once you have visited ART Vision, you will become a member of our family forever. However, we also understand the impact that word of mouth has on potential future patients. We have created this section of our website for you. We hope that you will take the time to read our many five-star reviews and learn what our patients have to say about us. When you feel confident in your decision to trust us with your vision needs, contact a member of our team so that we can schedule your consultation. We look forward to exceeding your expectations.

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr. Allison Tendler and the staff at Art Vision are THE BEST. Their approach to patient care is refreshing. They listen to me at every appointment. They discuss treatment options and are sincere in their concern for my eye health. Their facility is amazing. Everyone single member of the staff has taken the time to get to know me and greets me by name when I walk in. Dr. Tendler is an expert and has walked me through every step of the way. From someone who was scared to death of having anything done with my eyes to being given the gift of sight - Art Vision is a world class organization and we are lucky to have them here in Sioux Falls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

I was very happy and well-pleased with the excellent job Dr. Tendler did on repairing my drooping eyelids. She is very caring and concerned about her patients. I enjoyed meeting her and am very happy with the work she did for me. Being able to see with wide open eyes, and no eyelashes blocking my vision is great. I didn't realize what a difference the surgery would make. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 16, 2016

Amazing Care! - Dr. Tendler was kind and considerate. She even called my home number after surgery to see how I was doing. I don't think anyone could find a more caring doctor or facility. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

8 months later I am thrilled by my refractive cataract surgery. I had both eyes done and within days of my surgeries being completed, I was amazed by how clearly I could see. By adding the refractive lenses, I am now able to read without the aid of glasses. As an avid golfer, I initially went in since I could not see the golf ball at a distance as it traveled and landed. I not only have my distance vision back, but my near vision as well. It has been an amazing opportunity to be able to see this well again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2021

The Art vision team and Dr. Tendler are amazing. They got me in for an appointment on short request to make my timeline for the military and made it super easy and accommodating from setting up the appointment to getting all the tests completed. Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Dr Tendler and her staff were such a pleasure to work with. Dr Tendler and her staff were very through in explaining our procedures and patiently answered all of our questions and concerns. Our surgeries, both eyes were a total success! The miracle of having perfectly clear and accurate vision is a lifelong dream come true. We can't speak highly enough about ART Vision and the professional and caring services we experienced. If you have been waiting to have your vision corrected don't hesitate. See Dr Tendler and her fabulous staff soon, your only regret will be waiting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Beautiful place and nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Tendler is so amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

I have had nothing but great experiences at ART Vision. Dr Tendler and the entire staff are so attentive and knowledgeable. The clinic runs very efficiently. I highly recommend them for your eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

I cannot say enough good about the staff and facility at ART Vision. From check-in and my preliminary testing with a delightful tech, Alicia, to my thorough exam. TOP NOTCH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Knowledgeable staff always providing an exceptional experience! Couldn’t recommend them more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Kelsey does a fabulous job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Very professional staff and environment! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Treated like a queen and the results were amazing.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

The staff and Dr Tendler are extremely professional and courteous at all times. I have found them to be very caring individuals, who are willing to listen to all my concerns. I would highly recommend ART Vision to anyone who needs attentive opthalmology examination and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2021

All my favorite people are here They do wonderful work and care about their people. Love all the products and treatments they offer. Thank you for taking care of me ladies! 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr Tendler is A+++. My vision has improved and eyes feel great! Her staff is a wonderful reflection of Dr...professional with the ultimate in thoughtful, excellent care given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I was visiting Sioux Falls and needed an appointment on short notice for an eye procedure. When I called to make the appointment the receptionist informed me that they were booked up through August but would check with the Dr. to see if she could work me in. They graciously worked me in and I had a great experience from the time I stepped through the door until I completed my appointment. If I lived in Sioux Falls this Dr. Tendler would be my ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2021

My visit and care exceeded my expectations. Not only will I continue to see Dr. Tendler and her staff, but I’d absolutely recommend their office and expertise to friends and family. My only regret is that I wish I had discovered their office sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

The service was awesome. Sent some of friends and family to art vision for their eye care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

My experience was great. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Dr. Tendler is a very experienced, caring individual who really cares about your eye care needs. I did my research and chose her above all other contenders, and could not be happier. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Art vision is a superb choice for all of your eye care needs. I chose them based on their experience, professionalism, and genuine concern for my well being, and couldn’t be happier with my choice. Dr Tendler and her staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Tendler performed my eyelid surgery and I was so pleased! I can see!! After years of literally holding my eyes up in the afternoon, I scheduled a consult with her to correct the wrath of gravity on my heavy eyelids. The procedure was quick and easy and recovery was really simple...lots of icepacks and some rest. The result? I'm not constantly massaging my tired eyes, and pushing up my eyebrows to see a little bit better is a thing of the past. I am so grateful for Dr. Tendler's remarkable bedside manner, she is an incredible physician, explaining everything along the way from dotting my eyelids to the countdown to some sleepy time. She checked in post procedure to double check that I was healing well and any questions were answered promptly. Dr. Tendler is a favorite of our family, having corrected my Mom's cataracts as well. I know that when my time comes for that correction (and It's coming....) ARTVision and Dr. Tendler is the only place I will go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Brought my father here. Kind, caring, professional staff. Answered all questions patiently. Looking forward to more visits in future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr. Tendler is the best ophthalmologist that has ever provided treatment for my eyes. She always has my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2021

I am so pleased with the customer service at ARTVision. Everyone is so nice and understanding. Dr. Tendler and her team put together a plan to take care of issues I had had for almost 2 yrs. The eyelid surgery they performed was very successful and it has helped my issues tremendously. They continue to progress with the plan they came up with and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for everything you have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Dr Tendler really raised the bar when it came to dealing with my dry eyes. I am glad to have a doctor who is willing to do what is necessary to seek out ways to improve my "problem eyes". She and her staff are just terrific! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2021

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, they take the time to make sure you understand your problem, options, and treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2020

Dr. Tendler does an amazing job. She is brilliant! I’ve been to her a few times now and the staff are incredibly nice and you feel taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Extraordinary facility and staff. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

The staff is so friendly and great to work with! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

I had my lenses removed because of cataracts. I chose the expensive, not covered by insurance, corrective replacement lenses. It has been nearly a year. I started having some “fuzziness” in my left eye. This is very common, though may happen quickly for some, and never for others. I went in this week. Dr. Tendler did less than a minute of laser “tweaking” and back to near perfect. I wish I would have consulted years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

I had my lenses removed because of cataracts. I chose the expensive, not covered by insurance, corrective replacement lenses. It has been nearly a year. I started having some “fuzziness” in my left eye. This is very common, though may happen quickly for some, and never for others. I went in this week. Dr. Tendler did less than a minute of laser “tweaking” and back to near perfect. I wish I would have consulted years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

I had my lenses removed because of cataracts. I chose the expensive, not covered by insurance, corrective replacement lenses. It has been nearly a year. I started having some “fuzziness” in my left eye. This is very common, though may happen quickly for some, and never for others. I went in this week. Dr. Tendler did less than a minute of laser “tweaking” and back to near perfect. I wish I would have consulted years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I am thrilled with the results of my blepharoplasty! Dr. Tendler did a great job and you can tell she really is a perfectionist. I would recommend Dr. Tendler to anyone who is considering this procedure! She even checked in with me on a Saturday to see how I was doing. Everyone at ArtVision was very friendly, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr Tendler is such a positive, happy, up-beat doctor. She makes your appointments feel more like a social visit. It is always enjoyable going to her for any kind of eye treatment. Even if it hurst a little!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Always a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I went to Art Vision because my Eye Doctor started this Clinic. Because I trust her with my eye care I followed her to her new clinic. The clinic is spacious and organized to place the customer at ease. Soothing colors and atmosphere create a comfortable setting for your eye care. Staff is very helpful and pleasant. I required some special items for my appointments and they performed them without complaints. I WILL recommend Art Vision to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I always have a fabulous experience at ART Vision! The whole team is wonderful and it’s like walking into your best friend’s place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I had previously been to Artisan for Botox in my masseter muscle due to pain (recommended by my neurologist) it made a world of difference. So I continue to get that done as well. At one of my Botox appointments I mentioned my dry eye situation. I had tried ductal plugs, numerous eye drops, cleanser for eyes, Xidra (prescription eye drops), Fish Oil supplements and no better. So I saw Dr. Tendler who recommended PRP eye drops. What a game changer! I felt immediate relief like I’ve never felt. I even put in my contacts for a whole day! For those who don’t know what PRP is. It was a blood draw and they took the plasma and made eye drops from it. They have to be refrigerated/froze and they’re a bit spendy , as insurance doesn’t cover it but they were well worth it. I’m very impressed and excited. So thankful to Dr. Tendler and Staff. They’re the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Everyone at ART Vision is wonderful and so caring. Dr Tendler is the best!! I had cataracts removed and lenses put in. It was so easy and painfree. I am so glad I did it as I can see without contacts or glasses now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Tendler did my cataract surgery for both eyes and then followed that with some laser surgery to clear some cloudiness. I highly recommend her! She's a great doctor and has a wonderful personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

I trust Dr. Tendler completely with my eyes She cares about her patients and very passionate about her work. The staff were very professionally , kind, helpful and were very good at explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

I trust Dr. Tendler completely with my eyes She cares about her patients and very passionate about her work. The staff were very professionally , kind, helpful and were very good at explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

I trust Dr. Tendler completely with my eyes She cares about her patients and very passionate about her work. The staff were very professionally , kind, helpful and were very good at explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

I trust Dr. Tendler completely with my eyes She cares about her patients and very passionate about her work. The staff were very professionally , kind, helpful and were very good at explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

I trust Dr. Tendler completely with my eyes She cares about her patients and very passionate about her work. The staff were very professionally , kind, helpful and were very good at explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

I trust Dr. Tendler completely with my eyes She cares about her patients and very passionate about her work. The staff were very professionally , kind, helpful and were very good at explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

Awesome Staff! Prompt Follow Up! Great Location! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

The doctor and staff at ArtVision are the best. I had cataract surgery on both eyes and all went very smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2020

I am so pleased with the customer service at ARTVision. Everyone is so nice and understanding. Dr. Tendler and her team put together a plan to take care of issues I had had for almost 2 yrs. The eyelid surgery they performed was very successful and it has helped my issues tremendously. They continue to progress with the plan they came up with and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for everything you have done for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2020

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable, they take the time to make sure you understand your problem, options, and treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Tendler and Artisian Skin & Laser! I live in Chicago but decided to fly down to Sioux Falls for an afternoon of self care and it was so worth it. I've been to many different aesthetic spas for facials & had gotten a little filler in the past but none of them compared to the excellent experience I had at Artisian. Dr. Tendler and her staff really took the time to evaluate my skin type, what I was looking for & my areas of concern. They also use advanced technology to take pictures that analyze your skin and problem areas. It was pretty incredible to see the before/after pictures too! I had the Silk Peel Facial and am loving the results! One of the best things about this particular facial is that it exfoliates your skin while getting all the junk out but you don't peel or have any redness after and there's no downtime needed. I also had Dr. Tendler do a little filler to help fill out my cheek area and temples. She did the best job of anyone I've gone to and I will never go anywhere else for any type of cosmetic injectable! I've been to places before where they tend to be overly aggressive with what they want to do and I've ended up feeling pressured into doing more than what I wanted/needed. Dr. Tendler understood my conservative nature and I was very comfortable with what she recommended and what we decided to do. I LOVE the results!! Another huge bonus is the fact that she is a board certified ophthalmologist and I felt very safe with her injecting me. The spa/clinic is beautiful and the staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease the entire time. I highly recommend Dr. Tendler & the entire staff at Artisian Skin & Laser! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

Thank you so much for squeezing me in before my trip so I would be able to enjoy it. Everyone was Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2019

Thank you so much for squeezing me in before my trip so I would be able to enjoy it. Everyone was Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2019

I am so thrilled beyond belief! My cataract surgery went off without a hitch! I now have 20/15 vision!! The colors are so much more vivid! Dr Tendler truly cares about what she does and you can tell from the moment she walked in the room and meets you the she is passionate about her work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2019

I am so thrilled beyond belief! My cataract surgery went off without a hitch! I now have 20/15 vision!! The colors are so much more vivid! Dr Tendler truly cares about what she does and you can tell from the moment she walked in the room and meets you the she is passionate about her work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2019

I am so thrilled beyond belief! My cataract surgery went off without a hitch! I now have 20/15 vision!! The colors are so much more vivid! Dr Tendler truly cares about what she does and you can tell from the moment she walked in the room and meets you the she is passionate about her work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Tendler was amazing. She was very thorough with her procedure and she had excellent bed side manner. She even texted me to see how I was doing and if I needed anything. She is an amazing asset. Glad to have her on my case! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

I was very happy and well-pleased with the excellent job Dr. Tendler did on repairing my drooping eyelids. She is very caring and concerned about her patients. I enjoyed meeting her and am very happy with the work she did for me. Being able to see with wide open eyes, and no eyelashes blocking my vision is great. I didn't realize what a difference the surgery would make. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Tendler and Dr Schmit were the Best! There staff and assistants were the best I have ever dealt with. Appointments were always on time, never waited around at all. I had Lasik done there in Nov 2015 and could not be happier with the results! Vance Thompson Vision gets 5+ stars from me!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

Cataract surgery and lens upgrade - I’m extremely pleased with my entire experience with Dr. Tendler and Vance Thompson Vision. Every person I met was extremely polite, pleasant, and for sure very competent. In addition, they have a wonderful facility. I had a great experience and great result. Dr. Tendler was fantastic as was Dr. Schmit, and all staff. Very, very pleasant and caring. I am very pleased with care provided by Dr. Tendler. The customer service at Vance Thompson is as good as I’ve ever experienced. I could not be happier with Dr. Tendler and everyone at VT Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 25, 2016

Blepharoplasty - Dr Tendler, along with every person from original exam through surgery follow up were thoroughly proactive & professional in all possible ways and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2016

I expected I would have some discussion prior to surgery with Dr. Tendler. I did have a thorough exam and consultation with an optometrist but he wasn't going to actually perform the surgery. I have excellent results so really no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2016

Amazing - I had LASIK done at Vance Thompson Vision and Dr. Tendler performed my surgery. She walked me through it every step of the way. I was very impressed with her coordination and skill. Very easy to tell that she knows what she's doing. The nurses that helped before, during, and after the surgery were very knowledgeable too. Any questions I had were answered promptly because they have so much experience. I was nervous going in, but that quickly went away after talking with Dr. Tendler and the nurses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2016

Professional every step of the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2016

Every appointment went smoothly and efficiently. My surgery was great and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2016

Dr. Tendler is very professional. She clearly loves her job and that shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2016

Dr. Tendler is very professional. She clearly loves her job and that shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2016

Cataract Surgery - Everything went very well and I was very impressed with all the Staff at Vance Thompson's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2016

Vance Thompson Vision Dr Tendler - Everyone that I encountered was very friendly and knowledgeable about their jobs. I felt that I was in good hands from day1. I would recommend them to anyone. What I can see after having cataracts removed is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2015

Cataract and vision correction done on both eyes. Perfect. I am one of the loudest cheerleaders for the doctor, staff & facility. Results were above and beyond what was promised. Recommend to everyone who has vision problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2015

I love my skin! - I visited Artisan57 for a free skin consultation. The staff there spent time with me discussing my skin to determine the best products and treatment for me. I had many questions, and the staff took their time addressing each one in a way that was understandable and made me feel like my skin was important to them too. I love the products they recommended - and so does my skin! When I went in for my treatment, I had no wait time before I was prepped for my BBL and Dr.Tendler made me feel so at ease! She explained everything she was doing and calmed my nerves. I now have the best skin of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2015

Beauty inside and out - I saw Dr. Tendler to address my skin problems in here aesthetics department Artisan 57 inside the Vance Thompson Vision building. Not only was her esthetician Abby amazing to work with, when I spoke with Dr. Tendler about my acne concerns and scaring issues from an injury she took all of my concerns into account and came up with not only a treatment plan but follow care and long term skin care for me. The change to my skin has not only changed by outside beauty but also make my feel beautiful inside and out. I have now had multiple services with Dr. Tendler and her staff. Artisan 57 is a world class medial skin care spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2015

Nice Doc - She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2015

Outstanding care - Dr. Tendler did a fantastic job in helping me accomplish my skin care goals! After my free skin evaluation we were able to sit down and talk. I didn't ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2015

Very happy patient! - Dr. Tendler did a fantastic job in helping me accomplish my skin care goals! After my free skin evaluation we were able to sit down and talk. I didn't feel rushed and there was no pressure to buy anything. I've been back several times and my skin has never looked better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2010

She is as beautiful inside as she is outside. Great personality and sincerely cares about your condition. I didn't know she was on the Restasis commercial until I was at my appointment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.