Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oculoplastic Treatments Services Near Sioux Falls, SD

Patient Reviews

Our skilled team is confident about the quality of our individualized care. We firmly believe that once you have visited ART Vision, you will become a member of our family forever. However, we also understand the impact that word of mouth has on potential future patients. We have created this section of our website for you. We hope that you will take the time to read our many five-star reviews and learn what our patients have to say about us. When you feel confident in your decision to trust us with your vision needs, contact a member of our team so that we can schedule your consultation. We look forward to exceeding your expectations.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr. Allison Tendler and the staff at Art Vision are THE BEST. Their approach to patient care is refreshing. They listen to me at every appointment. They discuss treatment options and are sincere in their concern for my eye health. Their facility is amazing. Everyone single member of the staff has taken the time to get to know me and greets me by name when I walk in. Dr. Tendler is an expert and has walked me through every step of the way. From someone who was scared to death of having anything done with my eyes to being given the gift of sight - Art Vision is a world class organization and we are lucky to have them here in Sioux Falls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2017

I was very happy and well-pleased with the excellent job Dr. Tendler did on repairing my drooping eyelids. She is very caring and concerned about her patients. I enjoyed meeting her and am very happy with the work she did for me. Being able to see with wide open eyes, and no eyelashes blocking my vision is great. I didn't realize what a difference the surgery would make. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I am thrilled with the results of my blepharoplasty! Dr. Tendler did a great job and you can tell she really is a perfectionist. I would recommend Dr. Tendler to anyone who is considering this procedure! She even checked in with me on a Saturday to see how I was doing. Everyone at ArtVision was very friendly, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I had previously been to Artisan for Botox in my masseter muscle due to pain (recommended by my neurologist) it made a world of difference. So I continue to get that done as well. At one of my Botox appointments I mentioned my dry eye situation. I had tried ductal plugs, numerous eye drops, cleanser for eyes, Xidra (prescription eye drops), Fish Oil supplements and no better. So I saw Dr. Tendler who recommended PRP eye drops. What a game changer! I felt immediate relief like I’ve never felt. I even put in my contacts for a whole day! For those who don’t know what PRP is. It was a blood draw and they took the plasma and made eye drops from it. They have to be refrigerated/froze and they’re a bit spendy , as insurance doesn’t cover it but they were well worth it. I’m very impressed and excited. So thankful to Dr. Tendler and Staff. They’re the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. Tendler did my cataract surgery for both eyes and then followed that with some laser surgery to clear some cloudiness. I highly recommend her! She's a great doctor and has a wonderful personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

I trust Dr. Tendler completely with my eyes She cares about her patients and very passionate about her work. The staff were very professionally , kind, helpful and were very good at explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2020

I trust Dr. Tendler completely with my eyes She cares about her patients and very passionate about her work. The staff were very professionally , kind, helpful and were very good at explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

The doctor and staff at ArtVision are the best. I had cataract surgery on both eyes and all went very smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2015

Cataract and vision correction done on both eyes. Perfect. I am one of the loudest cheerleaders for the doctor, staff & facility. Results were above and beyond what was promised. Recommend to everyone who has vision problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2015

Pleasant Surprises! - It's the things that I did not expect that I remember the most about my surgery experience (cataracts) with Dr. Tendler @ Vance Thompson Vision. I expected good vision outcomes and received those and then some! I did not expect every single person on her staff and surgery team (including Dr. Tendler) to welcome me with a smile on their face, in their eyes and in their voices. I did not expect to feel like I was the one and only person in the surgery center that day even though the reception area was almost full. I did not expect a great big teddy bear to hold my hand even if I WAS NOT scared - nor did I expect Dr. Tendler to come in after surgery and give me a REAL hug, smile and high five. What a pleasant surprise! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.